Contact / Follow Us

Join the Conversation

AFP Florida Caucus Executive Committee 2017 – 2018

President: Meredith Feder, CFRE (Ft. Lauderdale/Broward Chapter)
Treasurer: Lisa Maldonado (First Coast Chapter)
Secretary: Christina E. Criser (Greater Polk County Chapter)
Vice President: Eric Combast (Ft. Lauderdale/Broward Chapter)
Vice President: Sue Hutcheon (Palm Beach County Chapter)
Vice President: Bryn Warner, CFRE (Suncoast Chapter)
Immediate Past President: Heather R. Corey, CFRE (First Coast Chapter)
AFP International Liaison: Lisa Blackwelder (Central Florida Chapter)

Please allow 48 hours for a response. Thank you for your interest in AFP Florida!

4 + 3 =

Ignite your passion. Impact the world!

Get Involved
A COVID-19 and Planet Philanthropy 2020 UpdateRead More